This is mcgyverav’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 128
  2. wishlist 4
  3. following 50
  1. Mess
    by SASAMI
  2. Black In The Darkness
    by NXNES
  3. Moontalk
    by NXNES
  4. Transatlantic
    by Aoife O'Donovan featuring Kris Drever
  5. Taking Back Monday Night! (single)
    by Lara Hope & the Ark-Tones
  6. Mixed Feelings (EP)
    by Julia Alsarraf
  7. The Accidentals Live
    by The Accidentals
  8. Perfect Execution (Scarewave Remix)
    by Foxtails Brigade
  9. The Accidentals on Audiotree Live
    by The Accidentals
  10. Mr. Music Head
    by Adrian Belew
  11. Confluence
    by Keith Pray
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. All Lies (Winterpills duo version)
    by Winterpills
  13. Fun Machine
    by Lake Street Dive
  14. Heaven
    by Girl Blue
  15. Percussive Voices
    by Brian Melick
  16. Chat With Sivan 7" Record
    by Foxtails Brigade
  17. Slave
    by Foxtails Brigade
  18. Me and Mr. Ray
    by Miracle Legion
  19. Winterpills Live on Pipeline! (WMBR) April 12, 2005
    by Winterpills
  20. Lunch Money
    by Front Biz