This is Mbourgon’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 68
  2. followers 3
  3. following 43
  1. Goodbye
    by Aurora Borealis
  2. Solstice I
    by Chronologist
  3. Equinox I
    by Chronologist
  4. Equinox II
    by Chronologist
  5. A Dawn to Fear
    by Cult of Luna
  6. Veil of Imagination
    by Wilderun
  7. Live At Yoshiwara
    by Ghost Rhythms
  8. Unending
    by Cloudkicker
  9. Safe's Pace
    by HARM LESS
  10. From the Gallery of Sleep
    by Night Verses
  11. Triumph & Disaster
    by We Lost The Sea
  12. Cinque
    by Deus Ex Machina
  13. NoVa eXPReSS
    by NeBeLNeST
  14. Castles High, Marble Bright
    by Caspian
  15. Union
    by Ihlo
  16. Nattfiolen
    by Jordsjø
  17. A Great Inhumane Adventure
    by Present
  18. Elämä ei tarvitse minua
    by Kaunis Kuolematon
  19. Memories & Monuments EP
    by Odd
  20. Departure Songs
    by We Lost The Sea
  21. You Won't Believe What Happens Next!
    by Arch Echo
  23. All My Friends
    by tide/edit
  24. Upon All The Living And The Dead
  25. Escapade
    by Pandelic
  26. Una Vita Migliore
    by La Coscienza di Zeno
    Danza Ferma Danza Ferma
    Fantastic retro symphonic italian progressive rock. Winds, Strings, plus a rock band. Glorious.
  27. A Drop of Light
    by All Traps on Earth
  28. Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic (Instrumental)
    by The Ocean
  29. Budo
    by VAK
  30. Compiler Optimization Techniques
    by The Algorithm
  31. New Others Part Two
    by This Will Destroy You
  32. Your Own Story
    by Distant Dream
  33. Northern Steel
    by Antti Martikainen
  34. New Others Part One
    by This Will Destroy You
  35. Disparity
    by Sarah Longfield
  36. Arch Echo
    by Arch Echo
  37. El eco del sol
    by Bubu
  38. Node Live (DiN55)
    by Node
  39. Terra Nova (single)
    by Gösta Berlings Saga
  40. Jord
    by Jordsjø
  41. Dream Reflection
    by Widek
  42. Humanoid
    by Cynic
  43. Oceanarium
    by Deluge Grander
  44. Boy From Black Mountain
    by Beat Circus
  45. A Dream In Static
    by Earthside