This is Mattias Åkesson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mattias Åkesson

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 8
  2. following 5
  1. Heart on Chip
    by The Chiptune Café
  2. Away to the Con
    by Paul and Storm
  3. Neon Musk
    by Hat Films
  4. Ori and the Blind Forest (Additional Soundtrack)
    by Gareth Coker
  5. Determination
    by RichaadEB // Amie Waters
  6. Level 6
    by Miracle Of Sound
  7. Metal Up
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Gráinne Mhaol, Queen Of Pirates Gráinne Mhaol, Queen Of Pirates
    Love myself some pirate/folk metal and this is a great example of why.
  8. Unearthed
    by zircon