This is Matthew Federico’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Matthew Federico

  1. Greensboro, North Carolina
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 9
  2. following 10
  1. Kingdoms of Amalur - The Big Fights!
    by Grant Kirkhope
  2. Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning DLC Music
    by Grant Kirkhope
  3. The Vagrant OST
    by Gabe Castro
  4. NieR: Glory to Mankind
    by ROZEN + REVEN
  5. The Banner Saga 2
    by Austin Wintory
  6. Star Command
    by Marius Masalar
  7. Shadowgate - OST
    by Rich Douglas
    Shadowgate Theme Shadowgate Theme
  8. Rising Storm Original Soundtrack
    by Chris Rickwood and Lennie Moore
  9. Jamestown Soundtrack
    by Francisco Cerda