This is Serena’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 5
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 4
  1. Gravity
    by Lizzy Small
    Excellent release from Los Angeles, CA standout Lizzy Small. Her angelic voice mixed with heartfelt lyrics and professional production really make for a special piece of music. Her personality really shines through the words of this song. I was most impressed by the mixing and mastering of the song as well. Lizzy has an incredibly bright future and I cannot wait to see what she does next!
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Black Mirror
    by Seldom
    Digital Echoes Digital Echoes
    Excellent release from Houston, Texas standouts Seldom. Such a great balance of tones and moods all the way through the album. Crisp vocals about things that really matter. "Digital Echoes"was by far my favorite song on the album. More laid back than the others, the lyrics really hit me. I can't wait for more music from them! I'm a fan!
    Excellent release from Seattle based band Red Martian. Such a great balance of tones and moods all the way throughout the album. I've always been a fan of alternative rock and this one is up there in my favorites for me. "Petty Happiness" was my favorite track. Laid back and the lyrics are a perfect fit for the production around it. Can't wait to see what's next.
  4. Tear a Hole in the Collective Vision
    by The Unravelling
    Enough is Enough Enough is Enough
    Excellent release from Calgary, Canada stand out's The Unraveling. They really set the tone from the first second of the album. Amazing instrumentation & layered vocals gives you a rebellious feeling that cannot be denied. "Enough is Enough" was my favorite track on the album. I love a song with a meaning that moves you. This is a beautiful mixture of revolting lyrics and a repetitive hook that will be stuck in your head the rest of the day. Cannot wait to see where this talented band goes next.
  5. Mr. Nice Guy II (2013)
    by MATTY
    Introduction feat DJ Fatboy (Prod by Lukis) Introduction feat DJ Fatboy (Prod by Lukis)