This is Matt Flammger’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Matt Flammger

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 6
  2. wishlist 4
  3. following 5
  1. Iconoclasts Soundtrack - Birdsong
    by Joakim Sandberg
  2. Guacamelee! 2 Original Soundtrack
    by Peter Chapman (aka Coins), Rom Di Prisco and Mariachi Entertainment System
  3. Guacamelee! Super Turbo Bonus Track Edition
    by Peter Chapman
  4. Guacamelee! Original Soundtrack
    by Rom Di Prisco and Peter Chapman
  5. Chrono Trigger
    by JD Harding
  6. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
    La Danse Macabre (Lich Yard) La Danse Macabre (Lich Yard)