This is Mr. Fromage’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mr. Fromage

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 21
  2. followers 2
  3. following 11
  1. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  2. Cuphead - Original Soundtrack
    by Kristofer Maddigan
  3. SUMMER OF '84 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
    by Le Matos
  4. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  5. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  6. Shovel Knight - Specter of Torment OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  7. Shantae: Half-Genie Hero OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  8. Crypt of the NecroDancer - Freestyle Retro
    by Jake Kaufman
  9. À Paradis City
    by Jean Leloup
  10. Join Us
    by Le Matos
  11. Shovel Knight - Plague of Shadows OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  12. L'Apocalypse
    by Deux Folles et un Banjo
  13. Rated Heart
    by Professor Shyguy
  14. Shantae and the Pirate's Curse OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  15. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  16. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  17. Child of Light
    by Cœur de pirate
  18. Mighty Switch Force OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  19. Mighty Switch Force 2 OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  20. Chainsaw Beats Wood, Man!
    by Daniel Alm