This is Matt Farkas’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Matt Farkas

  1. Metal
  1. collection 12
  2. following 14
  1. Parallel Eternity
    by A Sound of Thunder
  2. Stain of A Soul
    by novarium
  3. War of the Triad
    by Knight of the Round
  4. Stroggos Rising
    by Stroggos Rising Team
  5. Danse Macabre 5
    by Viking Guitar Productions
  6. Criminal Justice System
    by Steel Samurai
  7. Lunaria
    by Danimal Cannon
  8. Shift
    by WASD
  9. The Mind Set
    by The Mind Set
  10. Remain
    by Gunblade X
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Advent
    by Descendants of Erdrick
  12. Advent
    by Descendants of Erdrick