This is maskdcamen’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 94
  2. followers 1
  3. following 34
  1. Time Enough At Last
    by DRAIN
  2. 冷刻
    by kokeshi
  3. Reek of Putrefaction (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Carcass
  4. Despicable
    by Carcass
  5. Vast Reaches Unclaimed
    by Majesties
  6. Панихида
    by Krzysztof Drabikowski
  7. Litourgiya
    by Batushka
  8. For Those Who Died
    by Decaptacon
  9. Decaptacon
    by Decaptacon
  10. Grind over Matter
    by Defleshed
  11. Season Of The Damned
    by Black Spell
  12. Convergence
    by Miscreance
  13. Madre Mia Gracias Por Las Dias
    by Xibalba
  14. The Sanity Leveller
    by Sadistic Messiah
  15. Dehumanizing Process
    by Sadistic Messiah
  16. High Voltage Demons
    by Sadistic Messiah
  17. Sadistic Messiah
    by Sadistic Messiah
  18. Nihil Quam Vacuitas Ordinatum Est [Remaster Full Dynamic Range DR11, 24bit]
  19. Imperative Imperceptible Impulse [Full Dynamic Range DR11]
  20. Abuse
    by Wormrot