This is TacticalClam’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 11
  2. following 7
  1. Magnetic North [2nd Edition]
    by Magnetic North
  2. Home:Word [Deluxe Edition]
    by Magnetic North & Taiyo Na
  3. Rocky Rivera POP KILLER MXTP
    by Rocky Rivera
  4. Nom de Guerre (Remixed by DJ Nphared)
    by Rocky Rivera
  5. Nom de Guerre
    by Rocky Rivera
  6. Gangster of Love
    by Rocky Rivera
  7. UNIA
    by Otso
  8. CIRCA91
    by Ruby Ibarra
  9. Son of Barkada
    by The Bar
  10. Barkada
    by The Bar
  11. Nothing Like the First Time
    by Watsky