This is MM_CoC’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 26
  2. following 19
  1. Beyond the Grasp of Mortal Hands
    by Arctos
  2. Rising From The Ashes
    by Frozen Dreams
  3. Skyward
    by Veldes
  4. Flameless
    by Veldes
  5. Storm Borrower
    by Veldes
  6. Ember Breather
    by Veldes
  7. The Bitterness Prophecy
    by Veldes
  8. Descent
    by Veldes
  9. To Drown in Bleeding Hope
    by Veldes
  10. Black Autumn / Veldes Split
    by Veldes
  11. Krigsdøger
    by GJENDØD
  12. Furor Lunae
    by FLAMEN
  13. At the Resting Depths Eternal
    by Pagan Hellfire
  14. Altuus Kronhorr
    by WYRMS
  15. Hohenkrähen
    by Burkhartsvinter
  16. Ashen Eidolon (EP)
    by Gallowbraid
  17. The Last Rain
    by Cân Bardd
  18. Sempiternal Wisdom
  19. Dreamquest
    by Kausalgia
  20. Gloria Et Morte
    by Gotland
  21. The Promise of Land
    by Soulrest
  22. The Emptiness
    by Woeful Echo
  23. Nature Stays Silent
    by Cân Bardd
  24. Brutal Queen
    by Sisters Of Suffocation
  25. Winterlore
    by Winterlore
  26. Emergence
    by Shylmagoghnar