This is Mark Rivas’ music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 53
  2. followers 3
  3. following 40
  1. Radar
    by The Omega Experiment
  2. Yuletide Bangerz
    by Jonwayne
  3. Full Blast
    by Skullcrack
  4. Cut It Down
    by Skullcrack
  5. Individual Thought Patterns (Deluxe Reissue)
    by Death
  6. No Title
    by Life Waster
  7. Immortality Made Flesh
    by Exmortus
  8. Neon Drive Game Soundtrack
    by Pengus
  9. Fragments of Psyche
    by Gruesome
  10. Dimensions of Horror
    by Gruesome
  11. Savage Land (Deluxe Edition)
    by Gruesome
  12. Introspection
    by Seance
  13. Dim and Slimeridden Kingdoms
    by Slugdge
  14. Slave To The Sword
    by Exmortus (Official)
  15. Epitaph
    by Necrophagist
  16. Human (Deluxe Reissue)
    by Death
  17. Human (Reissue)
    by Death
  18. Mesa/Boogie Studio Pre Reverb & Eq
    by Flo Audio
  19. Who Bit the Moon
    by David Maxim Micic
    Who Bit the Moon Who Bit the Moon
  20. Deviations
    by Thrailkill