This is Mark P Solowsky’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mark P Solowsky

  1. Hackensack, New Jersey
  2. Folk
  1. collection 10
  2. wishlist 8
  3. followers 1
  4. following 10
  1. Words for Everyday (2002)
    by Nathan Clark George
  2. Rise and Worship (2017)
    by Nathan Clark George
  3. Grace Has Come [Special Edition]
    by Sovereign Grace Music
  4. Winter
    by Jonathan Ogden
  5. Spring
    by Jonathan Ogden
  6. By The Streams
    by Jonathan Ogden
  7. Summer
    by Jonathan Ogden
  8. The Eternal Son
    by Rivers & Robots
  9. Rise In The Darkness (2006)
    by Nathan Clark George
    The Lamb Now Lives The Lamb Now Lives
    Edifying, Uplifting, and Encouraging music to my spirit and the lyrics are food and remembrance for my soul. Nathan deserves our encouragement, prayers, and support for his music that Glorifies our Father and Lord and uplifts our hearts in spirit and in truth. Be encouraged Nathan in the music you bring to our hearts!
  10. To Live is Christ (2013)
    by Nathan Clark George
    Gently, Gently—Psalm 6 Gently, Gently—Psalm 6
    A kindly reminder To Live is Christ in all that we say and do as The Lord gives us breath. The music of Nathan's helps me to want to worship God with all my heart, soul, and mind. Usually I'm not a fan of most modern day worship music but Nathan's To Live is Christ really as changed the attitude of my heart towards worship. In To Live is Christ I'm not just singing songs about God, I'm singing these songs from my heart in reverence to my Father and Lord. But I also to remember who God is.