This is Mark Filer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mark Filer

  1. Folk
  1. collection 13
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 10
  1. Spear in the City
    by Bodies of Water
  2. Exploding Whale
    by Sufjan Stevens
  3. Alternate Worlds
    by Son Lux
  4. Sisyphus
    by Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux, Serengeti
  5. Familyre's Messiah - Part 1
    by Sounds Familyre
  6. Joy Brand New
    by Ordinary Time
  7. At The Table
    by Ordinary Time
  8. Until He Comes
    by Ordinary Time
  9. In The Town Of David
    by Ordinary Time
  10. Denison Witmer
    by Denison Witmer
  11. A Familyre Christmas - Volume 5
    by Sounds Familyre
  12. Silver & Gold
    by Sufjan Stevens
    Justice Delivers Its Death Justice Delivers Its Death
  13. Seven Swans Reimagined
    by On Joyful Wings
    We Won't Need Legs To Stand We Won't Need Legs To Stand