This is marcussio_8’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 9
  2. following 5
  1. Come Forth to Me
    by AKURION
  2. The Sounds Of Earth (Voyager I Edition)
    by Floating Widget
  3. The Sounds of Earth
    by Floating Widget
  4. Extraction
    by Insurrection
  5. Tumulte
    by B.A.R.F.
  6. Pleiades' Dust
    by Gorguts
  7. Toxic Planet
    by Genetic Error
  8. La victoire en chantant
    by Corrigan Fest
  9. Boize
    by Boize