This is Marcus Riehn’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Marcus Riehn

  1. Metal
  1. collection 17
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 13
  1. We Will Be Strong
    by Wytch Hazel
  2. Violence Unimagined
    by Cannibal Corpse
  3. Freight Train
    by Galactic Superlords
  4. Auld Lang Syne
    by Wytch Hazel
  5. The Truth (EP)
    by Wytch Hazel
  6. Surrender (Demo)
    by Wytch Hazel
  7. Prelude
    by Wytch Hazel
  8. II: Sojourn
    by Wytch Hazel
  9. III: Pentecost
    by Wytch Hazel
  10. Death by Banging Demo 2019
    by Neck Cemetery
  11. Limited Edition 7" Vinyl Single "The Night False Metal Dies"
    by Neck Cemetery
  12. In Control
    by The Weight
  13. Doomed Heavy Metal
    by Khemmis
  14. Awakening
    by Sacred Reich
    I'd like to say it in German: "Absolutes Brett". That means: Absolutely awesome.
  15. Back In The Garden Where Death Sleeps [7"]
    by THEM
  16. Sweet Hollow
    by THEM
  17. Of Origins Unearthed
    by Living Abyss