This is Marcus McFarland’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Marcus McFarland

  1. Punk
  1. collection 71
  2. wishlist 24
  3. followers 1
  4. following 37
  1. After The Party
    by The Menzingers
  2. Black
    by The Nation Blue
  3. Blue
    by The Nation Blue
  4. Graf Orlock - Destination Time Yesterday
    by Vitriol Records
  5. Los Angeles
  6. The King of Whys
    by Owen
  7. American Football (LP2)
    by American Football
  8. Other People's Songs
    by Owen
  9. Self-Titled
    by Chrome Over Brass
  10. Somewhere Else
    by Lydia Loveless
  11. Stale Mates
    by Yachtburner
  12. The Hole
    by Obliterations
  13. Obliterations
    by Obliterations
  14. New Bermuda
    by Deafheaven
  15. Personal War
    by Birds In Row
  16. Hit Your Head
  17. High
    by Royal Headache
  18. split 7" with Bad Nerve
    by Fanzui Xiangfa / Bad Nerve
    appears in 1 other collection
  19. Discography 2006~2014
    by Fanzui Xiangfa
  20. True Nihilist
    by The Hope Conspiracy
  21. Lost Ground
    by Defeater
  22. Parlour Tricks
    by Alcoa
  23. Abandoned
    by Defeater
  25. Unholy
  26. Nothing Violates This Nature
    by APMD
  27. Poison Everything
    by Obliterations
  28. Winter Forever
    by Seahaven
  29. Bloodmines
    by Baptists
  30. Bushcraft
    by Baptists
  31. Head In The Clouds, Hands In The Dirt
    by Aviator
  32. The Things We Think We're Missing
    by Balance and Composure
  33. Collision Blonde
    by Xerxes
  34. Shed
    by Title Fight
  35. Floral Green
    by Title Fight
  36. Water Damage
    by Yachtburner
  37. Songs To Break Up To
    by Ta-ku
  38. Settle Down City
    by Young Widows
  39. Big Dark Love
    by Murder By Death
  40. Sad Boys Club
    by Solkyri
  41. Radium Death
    by William Elliott Whitmore
  42. L'Ami du Peuple
    by Owen
  43. Witness (Remastered)
    by Modern Life Is War
  44. I.V.
    by Loma Prieta
  45. I Am Not What I Am
    by Young and in the Way