This is Marcelo Degam’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Marcelo Degam

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 8
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 10
  1. History Never Gets Old
    by The Daydream Sound
    You've Been Here Before You've Been Here Before
    It’s simple, elegant, full of amazing textures and at the same time so confidencial and beautiful. It’s so pleasant to listen. ☺️
  2. walking
    by shrmpboy
  3. French Exit
    by TV Girl
  4. Galaxius Mons
    by Galaxius Mons
  5. Delusional Waste (Single and Remixes)
    by SPC ECO
  6. Soundtracks for Everyday Adventures
    by Lullatone
  7. Silver Clouds EP
    by SPC ECO
  8. 3 D
    by SPC ECO