This is Mamphela TRUTH ratau’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mamphela TRUTH ratau

  1. South Africa
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 29
  2. followers 10
  3. following 47
  1. Dark Space EP
    by Nkosie
    Yup you killed it with no remorse this is high quality coming from such a young producer keep growing and making great music man we the masses have your Back...Dark Space!
  2. JMR054 - Hood Harmony EP
    by Splancnic
    everything from Just Move is top Notch This one is no Different Solid production MaseKind
  3. KEEP COMING | M.M-43
    by Amp Fiddler
  4. Root Influence 1
    by Various Artists
  5. Overshadowed
    by Atjazz & Jullian Gomes
  6. JMR053 - Feel The Music EP
    by Nuno Estevez
    JMR forever powerful Patrao Nuno Estevez 🙌🙌🙌Keep them coming
  7. PPD04 - Various People Vol.2
    by PlastikPeopleDigital
  8. R U Loving Me
    by Tommy Finger Jr.
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Rest In Power Robinson & Camacho
    by The Nathaniel X Project
  10. Chuma II: 57-2-0
    by Khutšo Chuma
    Solid💪💪💪💪🙌Very powerful
  11. Ominous
    by Deep Sentiments
  12. The Pyramid
    by Prince Ivyson
    Dope EP... @prince Ivyson well produced I love all tunes from the EP looking forward to more Dope projects from you may you continue growing bro🔥🔥🔥🔥
  13. House Me That EP
    by Vetja Lavita
    Sizohlala Siy7 well crafted Bafo!
  14. JMR052 - Flight 122 EP
    by LELANGA
  15. S.I.K (Started In Khalambazo)
    by Hamma The Dude
  16. a cup of lofi #2
    by The Jazz Hop Café
  17. Where We Going?
    by Reginald Omas Mamode IV
  18. Dillafied Perspective
    by Hamma The Dude & The Jezreel
  19. The Sun
    by Kat La Kat & BillowJazz
  20. Deeper Than It Sounds
    by Melchior Sultana
    Dope Melchior Sultana
  21. Fiction
    by Rephlex
  22. Through Deep Waters EP
    by UMngomezulu
    well produced fresh sounds!
  23. Descendants of Apollo
    by KVRVBO
  24. Tear
    by Atjazz
  25. A Train to Tokyo
    by KVRVBO
    waiting on the rest of the project quality Tunes you dishing out Mr Moloi
  26. JMR050 - The 7-Year Itch pt.1
    by Various Artists
  27. JMR051 - The 7​-​Year Itch pt​.​2
    by Various Artists
  28. Silently Silent EP
    by Shervaan Bergsteedt
  29. Inno Sacred - Damn Crack (Original sin)
    by Inno Sacred