This is mallenjay’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 7
  2. following 7
  1. Evil Sound Screamers
  2. Electric Children
    by Merlin
  3. Hexed [Original Soundtrack Recording]
    by Anders Manga
  4. The Light In the Corner of Your Eye
    by Wolfmen of Mars
  5. Stay Dead (ep)
    by Possessor
  6. Charlie Murder: Original Soundtrack
    by Ska Studios
  7. Strange Transmissions From The Neuralnomicon
    by Orbweaver