This is KURO MAK’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 9
  2. following 3
  1. CrossCode (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Deniz Akbulut
  2. Katana ZERO (Original Soundtrack)
    by Bill Kiley, LudoWic, DJ Electrohead, Tunç Çakır, Justin Stander
  3. Sukeban EP
    by Garoad
  4. Yuppie Psycho Original Soundtrack
    by Garoad
  5. Blue
    by Garoad
  6. Passenger EP
    by Garoad
  7. VA-11 HALL-A EX - Bonus Tracks Collection
    by Garoad
    Shine Spark Shine Spark
  8. VA-11 HALL-A Prologue OST - Sounds From The Future
    by Garoad
    Out Of Orbit Out Of Orbit
  9. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
    A. Rene A. Rene