This is Magnus Höglund’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Magnus Höglund

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 4
  2. following 2
  1. Through The Eyes of a Morgchestra
    by [composed for symphony orchestra & mats/morgan band]
    Mangko Mangko
  2. Free Express-O Machine
    by The Rose Vortex
    Kylo Kylo
  3. BATTERIE DELUXE [Morgan Ågren solo debut]
    by [Morgan Ågren guested by Mats Öberg, Devin Townsend, Fredrik Thordendal and more!]
    Grov 1 Grov 1
  4. [schack tati]
    by Mats/Morgan
    Rubber Sky Rubber Sky