This is maglolmaglol’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 7
  1. It's Herobrine
    by ZhadoTom
  2. Aria Awakened
    by FamilyJules
  3. Everlasting Summer: Dark Side
    by Between August and December
  4. Everlasting Summer: Bright Side
    by Sergey Eybog
  5. The Binding Of Isaac - Afterbirth+ OST
    by Ridiculon
  6. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  7. Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion: HD Renovation -Credits Theme-
    by Moises "beat_shobon" Alvarez
  8. Super Sweet Boy: Music from SMB 5th Anniversary
    by Laura Shigihara
  9. Only Built 4 Sausage Links
    by SCATTLE
  10. Songs in the Key of Meat: Music from SMB 5th Anniversary
    by Ridiculon
  11. The End Is Nigh: OST
    by Ridiculon
  12. Super Meat Boy! - Digital Special Edition Soundtrack
    by Danny Baranowsky