This is MagicSteph’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 2
  2. followers 3
  3. following 3
  1. Release the Ground
    by The Crazy Never Die
    Buzz Saw Buzz Saw
  2. ... and darkness came
    by Various
    A Year Without Summer A Year Without Summer
    I'm still discovering the songs, they are all good, wow this project is simply amazing I love it. Thanks for the music and the love!