This is maffrj’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 36
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 33
  1. Sentries in the Ambush / Divided Sky Lane
    by The Mountain Goats
  2. To Be Beautiful
    by Madder Rose
  3. Breakfast
    by Peaness
    Yet more pop genius from Peaness!
  4. TOP OF THE ALCOPOPS! (17/05)
    by Alcopop! Records
  5. Gintis - TudnoFM Sessions
    by Gintis
  6. Exciting Opportunities: A Collection of Singles and Sadness
    by Benjamin Shaw
  7. Record Store Day
    by Art Brut
  8. Double Denim
    by Helen Love
  9. There Is Nothing More Frightening Than the Passing of Time
    by The Superman Revenge Squad Band
  10. New Bad Things - I Suck
    by SL Records
  11. Aquarium Drunkard's Lagniappe Session
    by The Mountain Goats
  12. PING005 : CHROMA : Girls Talk / Nos Da Susanna
    by CHROMA
  13. White Riot / The Name Of The Game
    by the Wedding Present and Cinerama
  14. Camel Coat / Little Chef
    by Saint Etienne
  15. Hex of Infinite Binding EP
    by The Mountain Goats
  16. Sister Sadness
    by Kidsmoke
  17. More Sheep Than Humans
    by The Immediate
  18. PING003 : Trecco Beis : Hummingbird / Sofia
    by Trecco Beis
  19. PING002 : Mowbird : Happy Active Horse Organ / Carousel
    by Mowbird
  20. PING001 : Shy and The Fight : All That We See or See / Breaks
    by Shy and The Fight
  21. Song for Sasha Banks
    by The Mountain Goats
  22. Plays with Fire
    by Cloud
  23. I Never Learn / Echos (Have Hope)
    by the Orchids
  24. Intertidal Life
    by Rockpool Recordings
  25. The Spirit of '82... Alcopop! Records Summer Sampler 2018
    by Alcopop! Records
  26. A Postcard to the Mountain Goats
    by Various
  27. Thrush Metal (AUS/NZ Edition)
    by Stella Donnelly
  28. TRUNKS
    by SEAZOO
  29. PING004 : Gintis : Dennis / Oh My Little Malcontent
    by Gintis
  30. Marsh Witch Visions
    by The Mountain Goats
  31. Something Left To Love
    by GoldFlakePaint
  32. Are You Sure?
    by Peaness
  33. Same Place / Seafoam Islands
    by Peaness
  34. No Fun (EP)
    by Peaness
  35. Jonny 'Huddersfield' Helm
    by Jonny 'Huddersfield' Helm
  36. Happy For A While
    by David Tattersall