This is Julio Aguilar’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Julio Aguilar

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 168
  2. wishlist 56
  3. followers 8
  4. following 52
  1. Everything Looks Normal In The Sunshine
    by Penfriend
  2. The Only Way Out Is Through
    by Penfriend
  3. Boreas
    by The Oh Hellos
  4. Eurus
    by The Oh Hellos
  5. Boreas
    by The Oh Hellos
  6. Machinarium Remixed
    by Floex
  7. Pilgrims
    by Tomáš Dvořák
  8. Sinai
    by Elsiane
  9. WITH
    by Sylvan Esso
  10. Dark Arc
    by Saintseneca
  11. Quick Look
    by Pina
  12. Possible (live) at King's Place
    by Zoe Keating
  13. House in the Tall Grass
    by Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様
  14. Oblivion (Instrumental)
    by Realm of Wolves
  15. Devour The Sun (instrumental)
    by vvilderness
  16. Valley of shadows
    by Stvannyr
  17. Through the Deep, Dark Valley
    by The Oh Hellos
  18. Dear Wormwood
    by The Oh Hellos
  19. Temporal
    by Julia Kent
  20. Versions
    by Zola Jesus