This is Mads Lerager’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mads Lerager

  1. Copenhagen, Denmark
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 196
  2. wishlist 13
  3. followers 1
  4. following 111
  1. Climax EP (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Steve Murphy
  2. Cycling EP (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by DJ Octopus
  3. Stutter (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Wouter S & Locklead
  4. Apex + Theo Kottis Remix
    by Will Easton
  5. Dragon Drop + Eliphino Remix (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Kodiak
  6. Psychic Hotline (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Deadboy, Al Wootton
  7. Dreamscape EP (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Palace
  8. Love Keeps Changing (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Trumpet & Badman
  9. Insert Track Title + Person Of Interest Remix (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by De Sluwe Vos
  10. I Feel Lit + Alden Tyrell Remix (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by LA-4A, Ambivalent
  11. Leisure Complex
    by Daze
  12. Down for Your Fantasy EP (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Person Of Interest
  13. Bi-Polar EP + Nemo Vachez Remix
    by Vytamin
  14. Synth World (Audio Visual VHS Album)
    by vocoded industries
  15. Tool Tyme + DJ Boneyard Remix (Free Download)
    by Cliff Lothar
  16. Workout EP (Free Download)
    by EeOo [aka] Eomac [aka] Lakker
  17. Data Dump Generator & Sound Bank
    by DJ Haus
  18. Synthetic Dreams (Anetha Remix)
    by X-Coast
    subscriber exclusive
  19. Desert Sound Colony & Coco Bryce Remixes
    by DJ Haus
  20. Dance Trax Vol.30 + Anetha Remix
    by X-Coast