This is Michelle Weigele’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Michelle Weigele

  1. Folk
  1. collection 4
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 1
  4. following 15
  1. The Road Not Taken
    by Adam Beattie
    The Man I've Become The Man I've Become
  2. I Heard The Voice Of A Donut
    by Screamin' Miss Jackson and the Slap Ya Mama Big Band
    A Little Rub A Little Rub
  3. Eclection
    by The Skunk-Boy Project
    Balance Succeeds Balance Succeeds
  4. You Give EP
    by Theo Bard
    Never Alone Never Alone