This is Pykrecoo’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 343
  2. followers 16
  3. following 241
  1. BOOT UP
    by DJ NHK Guy
  2. Trust You
    by Astre, Jesse Jacob
  3. Love Control
    by Sam Holland
  4. Only Said Enough
    by India Jordan
  5. Filter of Joy
  6. Stoner Pimpson: Da Freestyles
    by Soulzay
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Pain Killa
    by Tiawa
  8. W.L.W.A.S.I.O.H. (K Lost Acid Dub)
    by Unknown Artist
  9. "Fp" / "Riza"
    by Ko Yan
  10. Emotion
    by DJ Pigeon
  11. Where's The Party At?
    by Dance System
  12. Bogo Freak
    by crystal distortion
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. Hold Up
    by D'CURE
  14. DJ Harvey Live at Rumors
    by DJ Harvey
  15. Central de Abastos
    by Thiaz Itch
  16. Eight Billion Humans Can't Be Wrong
    by Chris Korda and The Church Of Euthanasia
  17. Gone
    by Mythologen
  18. Eight Two Five
    by Parallel Minds
  19. Brand New Drop - Nikki Nair Remix
    by Nikki Nair
  20. SamplinG
    by サイケアウツG