This is lysefa’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 105
  2. followers 15
  3. following 42
  1. Miez Miez Miez
    by Beton Braut
  2. Empty (Bonus Tracks Version)
  3. Lips Like Red
    by Ghosting
  4. Nightmare Arrival
    by Still Patient?
  5. 20 Minutes
    by Carbon Based Lifeforms
  6. Morningstar in a Black Car
    by Ashbury Heights
  7. Domination Overkill
    by Maneater
  8. Prinzessin [Royal TomCat Remix]
    by Beton Braut
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. LOCH [Single Version]
    by Beton Braut
  10. Ein guter Witz [Single Version]
    by Beton Braut
  11. Zahnfee
    by Beton Braut
  12. Reincarnate
    by Motionless In White
  13. oxynox
    by oxytronix
  14. Starman
    by oxytronix
  15. Death & Flamingos (2019)
    by SOPOR AETERNUS & The Ensemble Of Shadows
  16. Night Stalker (Remastered)
    by Daniel Deluxe
  17. Of Faith, Power and Glory
    by VNV Nation
  18. The Art Of Despair
  19. Helltaker Soundtrack
    by Mittsies
  20. Hau Ruck
    by KMFDM