This is chroma_nap’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. St. John'S, Newfoundland and Labrador
  2. Ambient
  1. collection 58
  2. followers 2
  3. following 59
  1. Warm Pad, Sharp Stab
    by Phono Ghosts
  2. Explorers Vol.1
    by RYKARD
  3. American Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    by Adam Wiltzie
  4. Dr. Salt
    by Local Tough
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Wild Light
    by medians
  6. Arrive the Radio Beacon
    by RYKARD
  7. Night Towers
    by RYKARD
  8. Mass for Shut-Ins
    by Black Market Hard-Tack
  9. Black Market Hard-Tack
    by Black Market Hard-Tack
  10. Impurity
    by Black Market Hard-Tack
  11. Geek Upmanship
    by Neil Scrivin
  12. Gravitational Pull Vs The Desire For An Aquatic Life
    by Stars of the Lid
  13. Alive in the Timeless Void
    by Phono Ghosts & Sferro
  14. A Happy Number
    by SNFU
  15. Sometime Later // Once a Year
    by medians
  16. trojanhorse.exe
    by zillagramwiches
  17. We, so tired of all the darkness in our lives
    by Leyland Kirby
  18. Goth Prog Princess
    by AE Bridger
    appears in 1 other collection
    appears in 1 other collection
  21. Happy Number / Human Cattle
    by SNFU
  22. Suns
    by loscil
    by WINDY & CARL
  24. SIC
    by Super Intelligent Crows
    appears in 1 other collection
  25. Peace & Understanding
    by Justin Strong
  26. self doubt
    by emo Pope
  27. In a World..
    by emo Pope
  28. Fanfare
    by Fanfare
  29. Godzilla Of Snow / Witch & A Cauldron
    by WINDY & CARL
  30. The Escapist
    by Phil Western
  31. Katushki
    by Chris Herbert
  32. I Draw the Line
    by SIANspheric
  33. Benefit Compilation for Japan
    by Various Artists
  34. Xeodrifter™ OST
    by Atooi
  35. Mutant Mudds OST
    by Atooi
  36. Super Title
    by Atooi
  37. The Centrepoint
    by White Mask
  38. Windy & Carl (4 song mini-album)
    by Windy & Carl
  39. The Honour Of The Season
    by Lawrence English
  40. The Owl
    by SIANspheric
  41. Travels in Constants Vol 24
    by Adam Wiltzie
  42. Jesu (The Released Picture Disc Mix)
    by jesu
  43. Infinity (Digital Deluxe Edition)
    by jesu
  44. Future Tiberian Baths vol. 1
    by Saint Leidal The 2nd
  45. Various ‎– Lost In The Humming Air (Music Inspired By Harold Budd)
    by Touched Music