This is Lou Miranda’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Lou Miranda

  1. Rock
  1. collection 9
  2. following 4
  1. A Wake of Sorrows Engulfed in Rage Special edition 5.1
    by Alain Mallet
    by Janet Feder
  3. CONTACT (96k/24bit files)
    by Security Project
  4. The Great Un-American Songbook: Volumes I & II
    by The Ed Palermo Big Band
  5. The Fall I Fell
    by Ian Cooke
  6. Folklore (hi-resolution audio)
    by Big Big Train
  7. Midori
    by Stick Men+ featuring David Cross
  8. Son Contrabando
    by Son Contrabando
  9. English Electric (part two) hi-resolution audio
    by Big Big Train