This is Darth Bröntzario’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Darth Bröntzario

  1. Cambridge, Massachusetts
  2. Punk
  1. collection 215
  2. followers 9
  3. following 58
  1. Glue MLP
    by Glue
  2. Midwest Straight Edge
    by Inclination
  3. Stalactite
    by Great Reversals
  4. Cosmic Denial
    by Dominant Force
  5. Sonic Mass
    by Amebix
  6. Sermon (Single)
    by Une Misère
  7. Fearless
    by Trail of Lies
  8. Violent and Depressed
    by Warxgames
  9. Battle Ruins EP
    by Battle Ruins
  10. Glorious Dead LP
    by Battle Ruins
  11. Battle Ruins LP
    by Battle Ruins
  12. What Time Takes
  13. A War Outside and Within
    by Rain of Salvation
  14. Failed Entertainment
    by FURY
  15. When Fear Turns To Confidence
    by Pure Noise Records
  16. Into The Pain
    by Fixation
  17. JUST ICE
    by Just Ice
  18. Cosmic Latte
    by Just Ice
  19. Your Thoughts. Your Own.
    by Locked Inside
  20. Harsh Light of the Truth
    by LIFT
  21. Boots on the Ground
    by Gutter Knife
    by Brutal Bravo
  23. Hugsjá
    by Ivar Bjørnson & Einar Selvik
  24. 9980 (24bit)
  25. Night Of The Vampire
    by Integrity
  26. Making Love With Devil
    by Integrity
  27. Damages (Single version)
    by Une Misère
  28. All Death Is Mine (Single)
    by Integrity
  29. S/T
    by Suburbanite
  30. Death Rattle
    by King Nine
    by NO-HEADS
  32. Watch Them Fall
    by Protester
  33. War & Insanity
    by Maniac
  34. Turn My Back on the World
    by The Dividing Line
  35. Total Massacre
    by Bayonet
  36. Bark At The Moon (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
    by Integrity
  37. Survival Instinct
    by Morning Again
  38. Unforgiving Years
  39. Declaration
    by WARFARE
    by Piece of Mind
  41. Skald
    by Wardruna
  42. Surrounded
    by Blood Pressure
  43. Self Titled
    by Empire Down
  44. PKR-075: Tried And True
    by Waste Management
  45. Birth of Desire
    by The Beautiful Ones