This is LostnSounds’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 1035
  2. wishlist 1309
  3. followers 30
  4. following 450
  1. Foundation Showcase
    by VV.AA. / Bass Culture Players
  2. Satta Dub Deluxed Expanded Edition
    by TAXI TABOU1
  3. Sipping i & i Chalice
    by Yabby You and the Prophets
  4. Full Up
    by Various Artists
  5. Ain't no love
    by Al Brown & Skin Flesh and Bones
  6. This Child Of Mine
    by Joy Lindsay
  7. Deeper Roots
    by Yabby You & Brethren
  8. Deeper Roots Pt.2
    by Yabby You & The Prophets
  9. Kunta Kinte
    by The Revolutionaries
  10. Next Cut
    by Various Artists Produced by Bunny Lee
  11. Dub Conqueror Part 1
    by Paolo Baldini DubFiles
  12. Its Time For Love
    by Owen Gray
  13. Kingston Shuffle
    by Various Artists
  14. Less Problem
    by Vin Gordon
  15. See you
    by Vin Gordon
  16. Double Take
    by Vin Gordon
  17. Heavy Skank
    by Vin Gordon
  18. Hit Maker
    by Vin Gordon
    appears in 1 other collection
  19. Heavy Rock
    by Vin Gordon
  20. Addis A Rasta
    by Vin Gordon