This is Lluís Bernabeu Pastor’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Lluís Bernabeu Pastor

  1. Madrid, Spain
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 13
  1. El Páramo (2014)
    by el páramo
  2. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  3. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  4. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  5. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  6. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  7. Music Workbench
    by Ben Prunty
  8. First Crush
    by Sabrepulse
  9. Terra & Titan
    by Sabrepulse
  10. Bit Pilot (Official Soundtrack)
    by Sabrepulse
  11. Turbo City
    by Sabrepulse
  12. Chipbreak Wars
    by Sabrepulse
  13. Famicom Connection
    by Sabrepulse
  14. Aquaria: Original Soundtrack
    by Alec Holowka
    The Traveller The Traveller
    It leads a good game to a new experience. The atmosphere is perfectly reflected in the music.
  15. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
    Play the game and listen to the music; if you can stop of doing one of those two things, congrats, you have THE will.
  16. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty