This is Lionel Rigal’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Lionel Rigal

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 64
  2. following 28
  1. Dream is a shadow of something real
    by Zann
  2. Wind Sound Effects Library | Iceland Ambience
    by freetousesounds
  3. Hertz | 01 - Love, spiritual essence, healing
    by I.M.D
  4. Full Circle
    by A Strangely Isolated Place
  5. Voltage Controlled Time EP
    by ATOEM
  6. The Places Series (Collection)
    by Various Artists
  7. Hologram Moon
    by Kirlian Camera
  8. Secular Ghost
    by Secular Ghost
  9. In Memory
    by Parks
  10. You (Other Version)
    by Gidge
  11. Opscope
    by Trampique
  12. mare nostrum
    by hecq
  13. The Exclusives
    by Volor Flex
  14. Her Fall And Rise
    by Hante.
  15. Radio Universe
    by ASURA
  16. Half Age EP (vinyl re-issue)
    by Weval
  17. Autumn Bells
    by Gidge
  18. Tom Roberts - Convergence U32
    by Soun Records
    appears in 1 other collection
  19. UNKNOWNjp - Night Flight
    by Soun Records
  20. Moon Pool