This is Linus Nordbakken’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Linus Nordbakken

  1. Akershus, Norway
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 32
  2. followers 1
  3. following 23
  1. The Binding Of Isaac - Lullabies
    by Ridiculon
  2. The Legend of Bum-Bo: OST
    by Ridiculon
  3. Shooting Stars But its a Synthwave Remix (EXTENDED)
    by Shane Keizer
  4. dismantled trigr
    by Triple-Q
  5. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  6. Blood Gang (Instrumental)
    by Volkihar Clan
  7. Zoom (Instrumentals)
    by Sheogorath
  8. Balmora Vice
    by young scrolls
  9. Zoom
    by Sheogorath
  10. Star
    by Adoring Fan
  11. Instrumentals, Vol. 1
    by young scrolls
  12. Surprise Buttsecks
    by Seventh Sage
  13. Initial D - Deja Vu
    by Seventh Sage
  14. Vagante Original Soundtrack
    by Sam English
  15. Darksign
    by Alex Roe
  16. Realm of Roses
    by Chris O'Neill
  17. POLYBIUS: The Video Game That Doesn't Exist
    by Ahoy
  18. The End Is Nigh: OST
    by Ridiculon
  19. Twitch Jams
    by Ben Briggs
  20. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin