This is lgriffin1991’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 250
  2. followers 4
  3. following 136
  1. Old Dead Gods
    by AuguR
  2. Entering Heaven Alive
    by Jack White
  3. Embryonics 90 - 98
    by Alchemist
  4. False Light
    by White Ward
  5. Heavy Load Blues (Hi Res)
    by Gov't Mule
  6. Revolution Come...Revolution Go (Deluxe Edition)
    by Gov't Mule
  7. Headquake
    by Eldritch
  8. No Exit
    by Fates Warning
  9. Perfect Symmetry
    by Fates Warning
  10. Carrion for Worm
    by Nuclear Death
  11. All Creatures Great and Eaten
    by Nuclear Death
  12. Bride of Insect
    by Nuclear Death
  13. Pillaging Villagers
    by Pillaging Villagers
  14. The Scars of a Lost Reflective Shadow
    by The Chasm
  15. Christ - The Album
    by Crass
  16. Stations Of The Crass
    by Crass
  17. Fuck These Fuckin Fascists
    by The Muslims
  18. Gentrifried Chicken
    by The Muslims
  19. Penis Envy
    by Crass
  20. The Feeding Of The 5000
    by Crass