This is Matt Dunphy’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Matt Dunphy

  1. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 11
  1. Dreams Are Not Enough
    by Telefon Tel Aviv
  2. The Disintegration Loops
    by William Basinski
  3. Fine
    by SONOIO
  4. Infinite Games
    by The Black Queen
  5. Sword City - WKDU
    by Shit City
  6. Crystal Fairy
    by Crystal Fairy
  7. Slime Boss
    by Inverse Phase
    subscriber exclusive
  8. Biteration I: Genesis of Consequence
    by Inverse Phase
  9. Fever Daydream
    by The Black Queen
  10. Move to Pain
    by Sons of Magdalene
  11. Sword & Sworcery LP - The Ballad of the Space Babies
    by Jim Guthrie
  12. Pretty Eight Machine SE
    by Inverse Phase
    Atarible Lie Atarible Lie