This is lephrenic’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 40
  2. following 25
  1. Organs
    by Jan Nemeček
  2. 001
    by Akkord
  3. Body Lotion
    by HTRK
  4. SwiriswiriswiriS
    by SDEM
  5. Nishifunabashi (feat. NHK yx koyxen)
    by SDEM
  6. You Disappear
    by King Midas Sound
  7. At First Touch
    by The Sight Below
  8. A Son
    by Pan•American
  9. The Statement
    by XEN CHRON
    appears in 1 other collection
  10. Photay Remix
    by Clap! Clap!
  11. Alex Konadu - W’awu Do Ho No
    by Various Artists
  12. Vinon So Minsou
    by Ouinsou Corneille & Black Santiago
  13. Se Na Min
    by El Rego et Ses Commandos
  14. Leki Santchi
    by Napo De Mi Amor et Ses Black Devils
  15. Trevor Deep Jr - Merge
    by · n s y d e ·
  16. October 1 – The Hunting Life
    by Lawrence English
  17. layers
    by biome
  18. Slow Riot for New Zero Kanada
    by Godspeed You! Black Emperor
  19. We Will Come Back To Haunt You
    by Rothko
  20. Walk Version
    by King Midas Sound / Fennesz