This is lekkim’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Copenhagen, Denmark
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 31
  2. wishlist 15
  3. followers 1
  4. following 39
  1. Summer Lane
    by The Proctors
  2. Samlet spilletid: ca. 33 min.
    by Mønsterrapporten
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. John Doe
    by Mammoth Penguins & Friends
  4. In This Together
    by Math and Physics Club
  5. Album Of Death
    by Moustache Of Insanity
  6. Believe Me
    by The Smittens
  7. Day-Glo Dreams
    by Helen Love
  8. I Don't Feel Your Pain EP
    by The Glow Cats
  9. Younolovebunny
  10. Crash, Burn & Cry
    by ONBC
  11. You Are A Cathedral
    by Baker Island
  12. Europe
    by Allo Darlin'
  13. Coming Soon
    by Bill Botting & The Two Drink Minimums
  14. We Come From The Same Place
    by Allo Darlin'
  15. All My Everybody EP
    by Always You
  16. After Hours (single)
    by Always You
  17. The Ages Of Dreams
    by starcontrol
  18. Broken Heart Surgery
    by Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
  19. Kommer Med Fred
    by Spids Nøgenhat
  20. 'Everlasting Light' Album
    by The Proctors