This is Loïc Bouyer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Loïc Bouyer

  1. Saint Germain De Marencennes, France
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 15
  2. following 7
  1. Night Walks
    by Hidden Orchestra
  2. Archipelago
    by Hidden Orchestra
  3. Dawn Chorus
    by Hidden Orchestra
  4. Below (Original Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie
  5. Firewatch Original Score
    by Chris Remo
  6. Kentucky Route Zero- Act IV
    by Ben Babbitt
  7. The Cave: Original Soundtrack
    by Brian Min
  8. Broken Age: Original Soundtrack
    by Double Fine Productions
  9. FEIST Game Original Soundtrack
    by Tomek Kolczynski
  10. Year Walk
    by Daniel Olsén
  11. Off-Peak OST
    by Archie Pelago
  12. Indie Game: The Movie (Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie
  13. Caligari
    by Dva
  14. NIPOMO
    by Dva
  15. Gone - EP
    by Floex