This is dante dante’s music collection on Bandcamp.

dante dante

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 5
  2. following 7
  1. Hinchy • 2018 Works EP
    by Hinchy
  2. Album 1 - Press Start!
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  3. Strawberry Heaven Conquest
    by Princess Sylvysprit
  4. sungazer vol. I
    by sungazer
  5. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
    Neo Avatar Neo Avatar
    The music alone was keeping me interested, but then I realized playing the game was also part of the experience. A wonderful OST full of old 90s synthwave flair.