This is Alex Synge’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Alex Synge

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 73
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 1
  4. following 49
  1. As The Love Continues
    by Mogwai
  2. Frog of Earth
    by Frog of Earth
  3. Demos: 2009-2012
    by Girls Names
    by Mogwai
  5. The 343 Vol I
    by The 343
  6. Flickering Light
    by Department Of Forever
  7. Debris of Echoes
    by Deathbed Convert
  8. You'll Get Eaten, Too
    by Matt Sweeney & Bonnie "Prince" Billy
  9. All My People
    by Maria Somerville
  10. I Made A Place
    by Bonnie "Prince" Billy
  11. Wacker That
    by Various Artists
  12. The Sacrificial Code
    by Kali Malone
  13. Virga I
    by Eluvium
  14. Orchestral Tape Studies
    by zakè (扎克)
  15. Unseen Pictures
    by Department of Forever
  16. The Widows House
    by M Shutak
  17. Stains on Silence
    by Girls Names
  18. Live at 7th Floor Tokyo
    by Bitchin Bajas & Bonnie "Prince" Billy
  19. Pursuit (Black Bones Dreams Mix)
    by Group Zero
  20. Shuffle Drones
    by Eluvium