This is Lars Nordin’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 28
  2. followers 2
  3. following 17
  1. Dystopia
    by Octavarium
  2. Out of Time
    by Octavarium
  3. Psalms of Misanthropy (2016 Remix)
    by A Loathing Requiem
  4. Immersion
    by Irreversible Mechanism
    by An Abstract Illusion
    by An Abstract Illusion
  7. The Art of Evil
    by THEORY
  8. Underneath a Melting Sky
    by Inanimate Existence
  9. Jeremias - Foreshadow of Forgotten Realms
    by Circle of Illusion
  10. Faded Into The Shadows
    by Erebos
  11. Tæther
    by The Ritual Aura
  12. Perfect World Creation
    by Dark Matter Secret
  13. Hidden Dimensions
    by Widek
  14. Call Of The North
    by HAVAMAL
  15. The Light In My Darkness
    by Erebos
  16. When Fire Engulfs the Earth
    by Dark Oath
  17. Hanter Savet
    by Vindland
  18. Nan iChir Gelair Mordor
    by Erebos
  19. Illuminance
    by Virvum
  20. Seraphical Euphony
    by Hyperion
  21. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
    by Christian Muenzner
  22. Infinite Fields
    by Irreversible Mechanism
  23. Emergence
    by Shylmagoghnar
  24. Lobotomized
    by Biotoxic Warfare
    Mors Indecepta Mors Indecepta
    Quite impressive debut album. Looking forward to their next release!
  25. Serpents of the Nile
    by Scarab
  26. The Cosmic Trance into the Void
    by HIC IACET
  27. Outside The Universe
    by Widek
  28. Journey To The Stars
    by Widek