This is kyras’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 26
  2. following 13
  1. Squatters
    by SCATTLE
  2. Titan Souls
    by David Fenn
  3. B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. II
    by Perturbator
  4. New Model
  5. Dark Water
    by Electric Dragon
  6. Cultist Simulator OST
    by Maribeth Solomon, Brent Barkman and Micky Erbe
  7. Muscle Cardiac (Hi-Res 24 bit)
    by Reznyck
  8. Tigerlily
    by Angus MacRae
  9. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  10. Scattle
    by SCATTLE
  11. Scavenger
    by SCATTLE
  12. Electric
    by SCATTLE
  13. Caution
    by SCATTLE
  14. Invaders
    by Hollywood Burns
  15. Disasters for Piano
    by David Peacock
  16. Automated Refrains
    by Dan Terminus
  17. Sketch
    by SCATTLE
  18. Zorya
    by Floex
  19. 2182 kHz (DATA064)
    by Hello World
  20. 1979
    by Deru
  21. Street Heat
    by SCATTLE
  22. Act Re Act
    by Auto Delta Time
  23. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  24. I Am The Night
    by Perturbator
  25. The Uncanny Valley
  26. The Wrath of Code
    by Dan Terminus