This is Kyle Jamieson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Kyle Jamieson

  1. Metal
  1. collection 61
  2. following 38
  1. Ashes
    by Arcane
    by GAEREA
  3. CYNIC - Integral
    by Cynic-Alliance
  4. The Funniest Thing
    by Hazel Mei
  5. Departure Songs
    by We Lost The Sea
  6. Live at the Metro
    by sleepmakeswaves
  7. Challenger Part 1 - Flight
    by We Lost The Sea
  8. Death To False Sunshine Metal
    by Nuclear Summer
  9. A Dream In Static
    by Earthside
  10. Chronicles Of The Waking Dream
    by Arcane
  11. Fuck Content
    by Greg Puciato
  12. Child Soldier: Creator of God
    by Greg Puciato
  13. Silent Chamber, Noisy Heart
    by Sylvaine
  14. Lost At Sea (Chelsea Wolfe Remix)
    by Youth Code
  15. Fool
    by Hazel Mei
    appears in 1 other collection
  16. Lost & Found
    by Hazel Mei
  17. For You Will Never Find Peace Within Your Quiet
    by R U N
  18. Always the Bridesmaid
    by flangipanis
  19. Soundtrack to a Hidden Earth
    by The Amenta
  20. n0n
    by The Amenta