This is AirborneAVI’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Atlanta, Georgia
  2. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 173
  2. followers 4
  3. following 45
  1. White Label Test Press
    by Darko The Super
  2. The Tragical History Tour
    by Doc Heller
  3. EXIT THE GUNGEON (Original SoundTrack)
    by doseone
  4. Enter The Gungeon : Heart In Halves
    by doseone
  5. Right The Ship
    by Illogic x Odd Nosdam
  6. Fucked Up Friends 3
    by TOBACCO
  7. Don't Play Card Tricks With Satan
    by Darko The Super
  8. Happy Dilla Day!
    by Darko The Super
  9. There's a Horse in the Hospital
    by Darko the Super
  10. The Devil Defeated (Deluxe Edition)
    by Darko The Super & steel tipped dove
  11. Greasy September (For the Young Lovers)
    by Darko The Super
  12. Slacker Rock Rap
    by Darko The Super
  13. No God Nor Country
    by Sole & DJ Pain 1
  14. Nuclear Winter 3
    by sole
  15. Cypher At The Gates Of Dawn
    by Speak N Eye + Height Keech
  16. Never Comply
    by Emceein' Eye
  17. Eye Am That I Ain't EP
    by Emceein' Eye
  18. Hot Wet & Sassy
    by TOBACCO
  19. Hot Wet & Sassy
    by TOBACCO
  20. McDonald's Girl (Big Mac Attack Remix)
    by Dean Friedman & Darko the Super