This is yut’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Tokyo, Japan
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 18
  2. following 10
  1. The Desolation Soundtrack
    by Low Watt Gurgler
    by Secret Chiefs 3
  3. EP
    by pale
  4. shoku no toki / inside the sobbing sky
    by wombscape
  5. Dead Cross
    by Dead Cross
  6. Trends And Other Diseases
    by Mats/Morgan
  7. Thanks for Flying With Us
    by Mats/Morgan Band
  8. Mats/Morgan Put Another Quarter In! (archives vol.1)
    by Mats/Morgan
  9. BATTERIE DELUXE [Morgan Ågren solo debut]
    by [Morgan Ågren guested by Mats Öberg, Devin Townsend, Fredrik Thordendal and more!]
  10. Mats/Morgan Band live 2014
    by [Mats/Morgan Band]
  11. 35th Anniversary Collection [2CD] 2.5 hours remastered
    by [Mats/Morgan]
  12. On Air With Guests (2001)
    by [Mats/Morgan Band]
  13. Mats Öberg & G.U.B.B (1998)
    by [Mats Öberg]
  14. Through The Eyes of a Morgchestra
    by [composed for symphony orchestra & mats/morgan band]
  15. Pablo Dali Computer Project
    by [Morgan Ågren // Janek Gwizdala // Daedelus]
  16. Laugh Tracks
    by Knocked Loose
  17. Savage Sinusoid
    by Igorrr
  18. Meta
    by Car Bomb