This is kupobc’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 12
  2. following 8
  1. Tetris® Effect Original Soundtrack
    by Hydelic
  2. Interstellaria OST
    by Chipzel
  3. Contra
    by Bit Brigade
  4. Castlebandia (remastered)
    by Bit Brigade
  5. Mega Man II V2
    by Bit Brigade
  6. The Legend of Zelda V2
    by Bit Brigade
  7. Ninja Band
    by Bit Brigade
  8. I'm the Spring
    by The Bronzed Chorus
  9. Yearling
    by The Bronzed Chorus
  10. Double Ferrari
    by Double Ferrari
    National Anthem National Anthem
  11. Journey
    by Austin Wintory
  12. Thomas Was Alone - Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)
    by David Housden